Phone : (033) 2555-4562



Maharaja Manindra Chandra College

20, RAMKANTA BOSE STREET, KOLKATA-700 003

(NAAC Accredited)

Ref. No.....

Date.....

<u>Notice</u>

The following students are requested to attend the Prize Distribution Ceremony 2019 and

received prize for 2017-18 session.

Part - I

1)Sweta Kumari - Commerce General

Part - II

- 2) Pallabi Chakraborty- Philosophy hons
- 3) Subhashree Barik -BSc Bio Science General

Part - III

- 4) Abhishek Paul Commerce Hons
- 5) Smriti Kundu Commerce General
- 6) Sandip Paul Chemistry hons
- 7) Manira Parveen Chemistry hons
- 8) Mandira Banerjee Bengali Hons
- 9) Jayanti Das Philosophy hons